X
GO
Upcoming Events

CCA Annual Conference 2022

SAVE THE DATE!

Date: July 5-7, 2022 (Tue - Thur)

Venue: 佛州天柏灣區華人基督教宣道會 Chinese Christian Alliance Church of Tampa Bay 

Church Location

Accomodation: Embassy Suites by Hilton Tampa USF Near Busch Gardens
Hotel Information

Hotel Location

Registration and more information coming soon!

Contact: admin@uscca.org

 

鍾家強牧師異象分享 2021 CCA James Chung Vision Casting 2021 (bilingual)

 


美國華聯會2021年會: 諶志豪牧師信息 (一)

 

美國華聯會2021年會: 諶志豪牧師信息 (二)

 

CCA Conference 2021: Rev. Mike Plunket's Message Part 1

 

CCA Conference 2021: Rev. Mike Plunket's Message Part 1

 


Dr Tim Crouch's sharing at the Conference 2021 (bilingual)

 


CONFERENCE VIDEO SHARING: Campus Ministry Ministry Report

 


CONFERENCE VIDEO SHARING: English Ministry Report

 

CONFERENCE VIDEO SHARING: The Well Coffee Slideshow 2021

 

CONFERENCE VIDEO SHARING: Chinese Alliance Center Ministry Report 2021

 


CONFERENCE VIDEO SHARING: The Well Coffee Dedication Service on 6/6/2021

 

CONFERENCE VIDEO SHARING: Committee of Theologial Education Ministry Report 2021

 

CONFERENCE VIDEO SHARING: Church Plant - Charis Commmunity Ministry Report 2021 in Chinese

 

CONFERENCE VIDEO SHARING: Church Plant - Charis Commmunity Ministry Report 2021 in English

 

CONFERENCE VIDEO SHARING: The Well Coffee Ministry Report 2021 in Chinese

 

CONFERENCE VIDEO SHARING: The Well Coffee Ministry Report 2021 in English

 

CONFERENCE VIDEO SHARING: Jason & Andi Taiwan Missions Sharing 2021 (in Chinese)

 

CONFERENCE VIDEO SHARING: Jason & Andi Taiwan Missions Sharing 2021 (in English)

 


CAWF RENDEZVOUS 2021
POST PANDEMIC MISSIONS

July 17, 2021  Option A (Cantonese/English) 
10:00 – 12:30 London Time
17:00 – 19:30 Hong Kong Time
19:00 – 21:30 Sydney Time                                                    

July 24, 2021 Option B (English)
15:00 – 17:30 Toronto Time
12:00 – 14:30 Vancouver Time
21:00 – 23:30 London Time

Speaker: Rev. Dan Hutton, IW 

REGISTER NOW 

Rendezvous is a missions ministry of the Chinese Alliance World Fellowship.

Past videos:

2018 CAWF Rendezvous Joint Conference https://youtu.be/eSdVCNX6rXg?list=PLmE66QIDelVlJef533c3bV16AzRnoglZG

Contact: Pastor Joseph Wong at wangwong@comcast.net